Event Date & Location Details

Knights of Columbus Men's Group (Hall)

More Info »

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 6:30am, Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 6:30am, Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 6:30am

Basilica of Our Lady

Knights of Columbus Michael Higgins Presentation (Hall)

More Info »

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 7:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

University of Guelph Concert Rehearsal

More Info »

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 1:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

CAST Youth Group Meeting (Hall)

More Info »

Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:00pm, Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 6:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

Ministry of Compassion (MMR)

More Info »

Monday, November 27, 2017 - 7:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

St. Joseph Acton Confirmation Retreat (Hall)

More Info »

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 9:00am

Basilica of Our Lady

Exposition

More Info »

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 1:00pm, Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 1:00pm, Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 1:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Newstead Room)

More Info »

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

RCIA (MMR)

More Info »

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

University of Guelph Concert Rehearsal

More Info »

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady