Event Date & Location Details

Senior Choir

More Info »

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:30pm

Basilica of Our Lady

CWL Card Party (Hall)

More Info »

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

Knights of Columbus Men's Group (Hall)

More Info »

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 6:30am, Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 6:30am, Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 6:30am

Basilica of Our Lady

Donut Sunday

More Info »

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am

Basilica of Our Lady

Join us after the 9 a.m. and 11 a.m. masses in the Church Hall for donuts and refreshments.

Baptism

More Info »

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 1:00pm, Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 1:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

Diocese Clergy Screening Procedure Meeting (Hall)

More Info »

Monday, October 30, 2017 - 7:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

Exposition

More Info »

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 1:00pm, Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 1:00pm, Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 1:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

RCIA (MMR)

More Info »

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

Memorial Mass

More Info »

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

Memorial Mass followed by a reception in the Church Hall.

CWL Christmas Tea and Bazaar

More Info »

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:00am

Basilica of Our Lady

Join us for the annual CWL Christmas Tea and Bazaar being held on November 5th in the Church Hall from...