Event Date & Location Details

Senior Choir Rehearsal

More Info »

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:30pm, Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:30pm, Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:30pm

Basilica of Our Lady

Knights of Columbus Men's Group Meeting (Hall)

More Info »

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 6:30am, Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:30am, Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 6:30am

Basilica of Our Lady

Multicultural Food Fiesta

More Info »

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:00am

Basilica of Our Lady

Join us for our 3rd annual Food Fiesta which showcases the foods of the world that represent our diverse parish...

CAST Meeting (Hall)

More Info »

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

Exposition

More Info »

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 1:00pm, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 1:00pm, Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 1:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

RCIA (MMR)

More Info »

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm, Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

Senior Choir Rehearsal

More Info »

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:30pm, Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:30pm, Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:30pm

Basilica of Our Lady

CWL Card Party (Hall)

More Info »

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

Knights of Columbus Men's Group Meeting (Hall)

More Info »

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 6:30am, Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:30am, Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 6:30am

Basilica of Our Lady

Knights of Columbus Holy Hour Devotion (Church)

More Info »

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 2:00pm

Basilica of Our Lady

Mass with Reception to follow in the Hall